The Saddharma-Pundarika: The Sacred Books of the East Part Twenty-One

F. Max Muller
Kessinger Publishing, 01.07.2004 - 500 Seiten
1884. The Sacred Books of the East series, comprising fifty volumes, has translations of key sacred texts of Hinduism, Buddhism, Taoism, Confucianism, Zoroastrianism, Jainism, and Islam. The series was edited by the famous linguist Max Muller, who also produced many of the translations and were the foundational documents for the new discipline known as the comparative science of religions. This volume contains The Saddharma-Pundarika or the Lotus of the True Law and is one of the nine Dharmas known by the titles of Ashtasahasrika Pragnaparamita; Ganda-vyuha; Dasabhumisvara; Samadhi-raga; Lankavatara; Saddharma-pundarika; Tathagata-guhyaka; Lalita-vistara; and Suvarna-prabhasa. See other titles by this author available from Kessinger Publishing.

Was andere dazu sagen - Rezension schreiben

Es wurden keine Rezensionen gefunden.

Bibliografische Informationen